Skip to main content

How do I exclude/remove photos from my Monthbook, Monthly Mini, or Baby's First Year on the web?

Learn how to remove photos from your Monthbook, Monthly Mini, or Baby's First Year on Chatbooks.com and add them back

You can remove photos from your subscription on Chatbooks.com and add them back anytime before it prints.
​

How do I open my Subscription?

  • Log in to Chatbooks.com

  • Click Home at the top of the page, or click Account and then My Books

  • Click into the subscription you want to edit

How do I remove a photo?

From the book:

  • Scroll down to the photo you want removed from your book

  • Click the Exclude button on the right side

From the rearrange tool:

  • Click the Rearrange Photos at the top of the page

  • Click the photo(s) you wish to exclude

  • Click the trash icon at the bottom on the page

My Photo Tab:

  • On the left side of the screen, you'll see the Included drop-down menu

  • Click a photo that has a check mark and follow the prompt to remove it.

    • When you click Remove photo, it's no longer in your book, and it won't have a checkmark in the list on the left.

    • This photo will now move to Excluded

Good to know: If you delete a photo from the excluded photos, it's permanently deleted and can't be added back.

How do I add a photo back?

Click on the Excluded drop-down on the left side of the screen. Select the photo you wish to add back into your Chatbook.


​

Did this answer your question?