You can exclude photos you don't want printed in your book. Excluded photos are saved, so you can add them back anytime.
How do I exclude several photos at once?
Tap on the book that needs editing
Long-tap on any photo to bring up the option to select more than one photo
Tap "x" on each photo that you'd like to remove, or select multiple photos and then tap "Exclude" on the bottom left
Tap "Done Rearranging"
How do I exclude a single photo?
Tap on the book that needs editing
Tap on the photo you'd like to exclude
Tap the 3 dots in the upper right hand corner
Tap "Exclude Page"
How do I find and re-add excluded photos?
Excluded photos aren't deleted. They're saved in an Excluded folder for that book, so you can add them back anytime before it prints.
Open the book you excluded photos from
Tap the + icon to add photos
Tap the Excluded folder button. It only appears once at least one photo has been excluded.
Select the photos you'd like to add back to your book
Watch how it works
Learn how to exclude/remove photos from the Chatbooks website here.
