You can exclude photos you don't want printed in your book. Excluded photos are saved, so you can add them back anytime.
How do I exclude photos on Android?
Tap into your book
Find the photo you'd like to exclude and hold your finger down on it to select it
Tap the photo(s) you'd like to exclude
Tap "Exclude" at the bottom of the screen (you may need to scroll through the options to find "Exclude")
Read the pop up and tap "Exclude selected"
How do I find and re-add excluded photos?
Excluded photos aren't deleted. They're saved in an Excluded folder for that book, so you can add them back anytime before it prints.
Open the book you excluded photos from
Tap the blue + icon to add photos
Tap the Excluded folder button. It only appears once at least one photo has been excluded.
Select the photos you'd like to add back to your book
Watch how it works
Learn how to exclude/remove photos from the Chatbooks website here.
