You can remove photos from your subscription on Chatbooks.com and add them back anytime before it prints.
How do I open my Subscription?
Log in to Chatbooks.com
Click Home at the top of the page, or click Account and then My Books
Click into the subscription you want to edit
How do I remove a photo?
From the book:
Scroll down to the photo you want removed from your book
Click the Exclude button on the right side
From the rearrange tool:
Click the Rearrange Photos at the top of the page
Click the photo(s) you wish to exclude
Click the trash icon at the bottom on the page
My Photo Tab:
On the left side of the screen, you'll see the Included drop-down menu
Click a photo that has a check mark and follow the prompt to remove it.
When you click Remove photo, it's no longer in your book, and it won't have a checkmark in the list on the left.
This photo will now move to Excluded
Good to know: If you delete a photo from the excluded photos, it's permanently deleted and can't be added back.
How do I add a photo back?
Click on the Excluded drop-down on the left side of the screen. Select the photo you wish to add back into your Chatbook.
Using the app? See How do I exclude/remove photos? (iOS) or How do I exclude/remove photos? (Android)
