Skip to main content

If I cancel my subscription, can I still use my credits?

What happens to my subscription credits if I cancel/unsubscribe to my subscription?

It depends on how your subscription started.

If your subscription started with a promotional offer (for example, a 12 for $12 offer), any credits purchased as part of the promotion expire immediately when you cancel. This is part of the offer terms shown at checkout. They can't be restored in the app, but our Support team can reactivate your subscription and restore any unexpired offer credits with their original expiration dates. Upon reactivation, your subscription will purchase the next credit. Any credits you purchased outside the promotion expire 30 days after you cancel.

For all other subscriptions, you'll have 30 days after canceling to use any remaining credits before they expire.

Not sure which applies to you? When you tap Cancel subscription, the app shows what will happen to your credits before you confirm.

Tips before you cancel

Did this answer your question?