Skip to main content

How do I turn off Add-on Prints without canceling my entire subscription?

Learn how to turn off the Add-on Prints connected to your subscription

If you'd like to turn off your Add-on Prints (iOS):

  • Tap into your subscription with active Add-on Prints

  • Tap the "Settings" (gear icon) in the top right corner

  • Tap Photo Prints

  • Slide the toggle and tap "Turn off Photo Prints"

Tip (iOS): You can also tap the 3-bar menu, tap My account, and tap Manage my subscription to go straight to your subscription settings, then tap Photo Prints.


​

If you'd like to turn off your Add-on Prints (Android):

  • Tap into your subscription with active Add-on Prints

  • Tap the "Settings" (gear icon) in the top right corner

  • Tap Photo Prints at the top of the page

  • Slide the toggle button and tap "Turn off Photo Prints"

To turn them back on, follow these instructions and slide the toggle on and tap "Reactivate Photo Prints."


​

What happens to my unused Add-on Prints credits?

You can still use any remaining Add-on Prints credits for 30 days after you turn off Add-on Prints or cancel your subscription. After that, they expire.

Did this answer your question?